Facebook Twitter Instagram

Quem é quem

Olga Maria Prazeres
Diretora Geral
E-mail: olga.prazeres@arsema.gov.ma.br

Nobuyuki Nakashima
Diretor Técnico
E-mail: nobuyuki.nakashima@arsema.gov.ma.br ; diretoriatecnica@arsema.ma.gov.br

Franco Ramon Braga
Diretor Administrativo-Financeiro
E-mail: franco.braga@arsema.gov.ma.br

Patrícia Alencar
Chefe de Gabinete
E-mail: chefia.gabinete@arsema.ma.gov.br

Fernanda Moraes
Ouvidora
E-mail: fernanda.moraes@arsema.ma.gov.br ; ouvidoria.arsema@arsema.ma.gov.br

 

Corpo técnico-administrativo:

Ana Caroline S. Freire
Assessora de Comunicação
E-mail: ascom@arsema.ma.gov.br

Mariana Ribeiro Rodrigues
Assessora Sênior
E-mail: mariana.rodrigues@arsema.ma.gov.br

Ana Michelle Pereira Dualibe
Assessora Sênior
E-mail: ana.michelle@arsema.ma.gov.br

Ananda Nayara Santos Bezerra
Assessora Júnior
E-mail: ananda.bezerra@arsema.ma.gov.br

Hildenê Ferreira Almeida
E-mail: hildene.almeida@arsema.gov.ma.br

Jeiffeson Silva Souza
Assessor Técnico
E-mail: jeiffeson.souza@arsema.ma.gov

Thiago Ferreira Souza
Assessor
E-mail: thiago.souza@arsema.ma.gov.br

 

Andréa Pereira Ferreira
Assessora
E-mail: andrea.ferreira@arsema.ma.gov.br

Patrícia Kelly Gama Oliveira
Assessora
E-mail: patricia.gama@arsema.ma.gov.br

Andréa Farias de Oliveira Salgado
Assessora
E-mail: andrea.salgado@arsema.ma.gov.br

Luã Henrick Correia Pereira
Assessor
E-mail: luahenrick.pereira@arsema.ma.gov.br

Frederick da Vincy Barros Guimarães
Assessor
E-mail: frederick.guimaraes@arsema.ma.gov.br